About us
Scientific Meetings


Home > IAG > IAG Organization

print version


Nominations for the Editorial Board of the Journal of Geodesy

posted by
Sz. Rózsa
The current Editor-in-Chief of the Journal of Geodesy recommended the following list of candidates for the new Editorial Board. According to the IAG Bylaws 19(c), the geodetic community is solicited to nominate additional candidates.

Proposed Editorial Board members:

Srinivas Bettadpur (University of Texas, USA)
Wolf-Dieter Schuh (University of Bonn, Germany)
Ilias N Tziavos (Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Greece)
Thomas Hobiger (Chalmers University of Technology, Sweden)
Sandra Verhagen (Delft University of Technology, The Netherlands)
Yang Gao (University of Calgary, Canada)
Adrian Jaeggi (University of Bern, Switzerland)
Matt King (University of Tasmania, Australia)
Andy Hooper (University of Leeds, UK)
Riccardo Riva (Delft University of Technology, The Netherlands)
Benoit Meyssignac (Legos, France)
Wolfgang Keller (University of Stuttgart, Germany)
Pawel A Wielgosz (University of Warmia and Mazury, Poland)
Martin Vermeer (Aalto University, Finland)
Peiliang Xu (Kyoto University, Japan)
Tonie van Dam (University of Luxemburg, Luxemburg)

Additional nominations shall be sent to the IAG Secretary General (iag.office@tum.de) by June 15, 2015 at the latest.

Hermann Drewes
IAG Secretary General